Christmas – New Year 2014 Trading Times

  • Tuesday 23rd December 2014 ………. OPEN 8.00am to 5.00pm (regular trading)
  • Wednesday 24th December 2014 ………. OPEN 8.00am to 12 Noon
  • Thursday 25th December 2014 ………. CLOSED
  • Friday 26th December 2014 ………. CLOSED
  • Saturday 27th December 2014 ………. CLOSED
  • Sunday 28th December 2014 ………. CLOSED
  • Monday 29th December 2014 ………. CLOSED
  • Tuesday 30th December 2014 ………. CLOSED
  • Wednesday 31st December 2014 ………. CLOSED
  • Thursday 1st January 2015 ………. CLOSED
  • Friday 2nd January 2015 ………. CLOSED
  • Saturday 3rd January 2015 ………. CLOSED
  • Sunday 4th January 2015 ………. CLOSED
  • Monday 5th January 2015 ………. OPEN 8.00am to 5.00pm (regular trading)